November 2018 Events

Community Focused Events

If you’ve got a community-focused event happening in Inglewood, please tell us all about it here.

Pre-Dating Speed Dating
Thurs, November 1, 7:30pm
Middlebar
129 N. Market Street
STEAM Activities for Children
Fri, November 2, 3pm - 4pm
Crenshaw Imperial Branch Library
11141 Crenshaw Blvd.
BONUS Meetup: French Cuisine, oui!
Sat, November 3, 6pm - 9pm
Private Home Near
La Tijera and La Cienega
How to Communicate - Workshop
Sat, November 3, 10:15am - 11:15am
Morningside UCC
8722 Crenshaw Blvd.
Family Storytime
Saturdays, November beginning November 3 1pm - 1:45pm
Main Library
101 W. Manchester Blvd.
Mesereau Free Legal Clinic
Sat, November 3, 11am
8722 Crenshaw Blvd.
Don't Play Sample Sale Pop Up Shop
Sun, November 4, 1pm - 6pm
Inglewood
"Be About It" Bible Discussion
Mon, November 5, 7pm - 8pm
6300 Green Valley Circle
Culver City
Bilingual Storytime
Mon, November 5, 11am - 12pm
Main Library
101 W. Manchester Blvd.
Computación Básica Para Adultos
Mon, November 5, 4pm - 5:30pm
Main Library, Gates Computer Center
101 W. Manchester Blvd.
Homework Help
Thurs, November 7, 3pm - 5pm
Main Library, 1st Floor
101 W. Manchester Blvd.
"Connections" [TECH] Mixer
Thurs, November 8, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Mingles Tea Bar
8443 Crenshaw Boulevard
Family Movie
Thurs, November 15, 4pm - 5:30pm
Main Library
101 W. Manchester Blvd.
SHE IS Speaker Series: A conversation with Karen Civil
Fri, November 16, 7pm - 10pm
LA Create Space
401 E Hillcrest Blvd. Suite I
WeAreOne Marriage Summit Intensive Workshop
Sat, November 17, 9am - 3pm
The Living Room
400 West Florence Avenue
Thanksgiving Art Activity
Tues, November 20, 3pm - 4pm
Crenshaw-Imperial Library
11141 Crenshaw Blvd.
Brick Building
Tues, November 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Crenshaw-Imperial Branch Library
11141 Crenshaw Blvd.
Oculus for Teens
Wed, November 21, 5pm
Inglewood Public Library
101 W. Manchester Blvd.
Chess for Adults
Tues, November 27, 6pm - 7pm
Main Library
110 W. Manchester Blvd.
Digital Drop-In for Seniors
Wed, November 28, 11am - 5pm
Crenshaw-Imperial Branch Library
11141 Crenshaw Blvd.
International Drum Month: Film Screening
Thurs, November 29, 5pm
Main Library
101 W. Manchester Blvd.
Sip & Read Adult Book Club
Thurs, November 29, 4pm - 5pm
Crenshaw Imperial Branch Library
11141 Crenshaw Blvd.
Crafts for Adults
Thurs, November 15, 4pm - 5:15pm
Inglewood Public Library
101 W. Manchester Blvd.
Teen Club
Fri, November 30, 4pm - 5pm
Main Library
101 W. Manchester Blvd.

SUbscribe

Subscribe to the newsletter to stay in the loop about  Inglewood.  Or become a free member.  You’ll get the newsletter, too.

Inglewood Forward

Inglewood Forward is a group of local residents, homeowners, business and city leaders dedicated to creating jobs and improving the quality of life for Inglewood city residents. Funding for this communication has been provided by Murphy’s Bowl LLC.

Navigate

Inglewood Forward • 111 N. La Brea Ave, Suite #409, Inglewood, CA 90301 • Email: info@InglewoodForward.com | espanol@InglewoodForward.com

Privacy Policy         © 2017 Inglewood Forward